Admissions: (208) 821-6360

Fax Number: (208) 656-7357

Linden Cottage: (986) 497-3452

Quartz Cottage: (208) 497-2885

Jade Manor: (208) 497-2006

Canyon Cottage: (208) 881-9100 

Linden Cottage

Quartz

Jade Manor

Canyon Cottage

Administration:

Karen Tornkvist - Chief Administrator

Email: karen@eiyh.org

Phone: 208-360-8102

Amanda Ely - Deputy Administrator

amanda@eiyh.org


Case Managers:

Kaitlyn Fohs - Case Manager Supervisor / Direct Care Staff Supervisor

Email: kaitlyn@eiyh.org

Phone: 702-469-1419 

Carolina Mitchell - Quartz Cottage Case Manager

Email: carolina@eiyh.org

Phone: 208-243-7316

Elizabeth Copeland - Jade Manor Case Manager

Email: liz.copeland@eiyh.org

Phone: 208-690-0427

Rebekah Clay - Canyon Cottage Case Manager

Email: rebekah@eiyh.org

Phone: 913-259-0172

JR Sellers- Case Manager

Email: jr@eastidahoyouthhomes.org

Phone: 986-210-2670

Zach Chlarson- Linden Cottage Case Manager

Email Zach@eastidahoyouthhomes.org

Phone: 480-599-7910